ZOOM Online Training

SKD Zoom Online Training Schedule for 2020.

I) Cost of Training

a) GROUP

S$55 for attendance to 2 fortnightly lessons (duration 40 minutes) every calendar month; training at 8 am Singapore time as per schedule below. Payment for each calendar month can be made via Paypal at this link.

b) INDIVIDUAL

S$95 per lesson (duration 40 minutes; schedule to be arranged on mutual agreement). Payment can be made at this link.

II) Requirement

What you will need to facilitate learning :-

a) PC (or Smartphone)

b) Webcam

c) Tripod

d) Zoom software

e) Other training implements as informed prior to the training

III) Group Schedule

JUNE 2020
i) 14 Jun (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)
ii) 28 Jun (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)

JUL 2020
i) 11 Jul (Sat, 11 am Singapore time)
ii) 25 Jul (Sat, 11 am Singapore time)

AUG 2020
i) 9 Aug (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)
ii) 23 Aug (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)

SEP 2020
i) 6 Sep (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)
ii) 20 Sep (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)

OCT 2020
i) 4 Oct (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)
ii) 18 Oct (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)

NOV 2020
i) 8 Nov (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)
ii) 22 Nov (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)

DEC 2020
i) 6 Dec (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)
ii) 20 Dec (Sun, 8 am Singapore time)

CONTACT FORM